List of Speakers


1. Edward S. Hagedorn – Mayor, Puerto Princesa City
2. Jose L. Atienza – Secretary, Department of Environment and Natural Resources
3. Manny Calonzo – Co-coordinator, Global Alliance for Incinerator Alternatives
4. Gerardo V. Calderon – National Solid Waste Management Commission
5. Dr. Maximo M. Estela – Mayor, Sto. Tomas (Davao del Norte)
6. Caesar Perez – Mayor, Los Baños (Laguna)
7. Enrico Echiverri – Mayor, Caloocan City
8. Raul Daza – Governor, Northern Samar
9. Numero “Uno” Lim – Councilor, 2nd District Manila
10. Sr. Arcelita Sarnillo, SPC
11. Atty. Antonio Oposa Jr. – Law of Nature Foundation
12. Mila Andrade – Municipal Agriculturist, Altavas (Aklan)


1. Richard Anthony – Zero Waste International Alliance / California Resource Recovery Association
2. Ralph Ryder – Zero Waste Alliance UK
3. Rossano Ercolini – ZW Italian Network
4. Muna Lakhani – Zero Waste Institute in Africa
5. Shibu Nair – Thanal
6. Gerry Gillespie – New South Wales Department of Environment & Conservation
7. Paul Connett – St. Lawrence University
8. Mark Gorrell – Urban Ore
9. Joan Marc Simon – Global Alliance for Incinerator Alternatives
10. Paolo Guarnaccia – Terre di Sicilia
11. Adria Pittock – Suffolk UK
12. Patrizia Lo Sciuto – Zero Waste Trapani-Sicily
13. Nancy Gorrell – Urban Ore
14. Maxine Narburgh, Bright Green UK


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: